• Wild hunt in Ukraine

    Our company offers real wild hunting throughout Ukraine. We have extensive experience in organizing and conducting hunting for all types of game, from quail to red deer.

    ACTION - For regular customers 10% discount
    Order now
    Wild hunt in Ukraine

HUNTING TYPES

ABOUT US

We will help our customers choose the best exciting hunting tour. We accompany our clients throughout the tour from the airport to the place of hunting, we hunt and escort our guests back home with trophies obtained in Ukraine. At your service comfortable transport throughout the tour, modern weapons (if necessary), first-class food, comfortable living near the place of hunting.

We offer hunting for such types of game:

  • Quail, duck, goose, wild dove, snipe and different types of waders – August-October
  • Pheasant, partridge, woodcock – October-December
  • European roe deer – hunting for males from May to October, hunting for females and young animals from September to December
  • Wild boar – August – January
  • Red deer, sika deer, doe and mouflon – September – January
  • Beaver, fox, wolf- October- February
  • Baibak- June- September

Hunting for such a bird as a quail, pheasant, partridge and waders is carried out using hunting dogs of cops. A hunter can use his dog or our company will provide you with first-class dogs for hunting.

Hunting for duck, goose and dove is carried out using hunting lures, we provide them for hunting. When hunting for waterfowl, we have water transport.

There are several types of hunting for ungulates:

  1. Individual hunting. Usually this is one hunter, accompanied by an experienced huntsman or outfitter. Such hunts are carried out on European roe deer, deer, mouflon, wild boar. For such hunts, we provide an experienced guide, vehicles and weapons equipped with an optical sight.
  2. Collective hunting. Usually this is a team of 5 to 15 people (shooters) and 5-10 people beaters. Such hunts, as a rule, take place in October-January, when a leaf falls in the forest for good visibility.

Attention! We conduct hunting strictly for wild animals and birds. We do not carry out hunting in aviaries and hunting ranches!
The hunting tour is selected and agreed individually. You select the desired trophies and agree on a date. We are going to a hotel on the territory of the hunting estate in comfortable rooms of 1-3 local residents. The hunt takes place from 2 days, depending on the type of hunting and the desired trophy. We are engaged in the primary processing of meat and animal meat, we draw up documents for the export of hunting products. Airport transfer. We speak English. We can provide translators in German and Italian.

The hunting regions will be determined depending on the type of hunting chosen. The distance from the capital of Ukraine, Kiev, is different and depends on the time of year. During the coordination of the tour, you will be provided with all the details of your tour with a description of the routes and photos from the place of hunting (hotels, vehicles and trophies obtained at this place earlier).

Prices for our services

We will try to make the best price for the requested tour and send you a quote as soon as possible. Prices will pleasantly surprise you.

Weapons available for rent:

  • Beretta silver pigeon 12 GA
  • Benelli super sport 12GA
  • ATA Arms SP 12GA
  • IZ 12 12GA
  • Fabarm XLR 12GA
  • Brawning BAR 30-06 spg
  • Ata Arms 308 win mag
  • Ruger American rifle 223 rem

Cars available for rental for the duration of your tour:

  • Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 120
  • Toyota Land Cruiser 100

Have a question?

Leave Your Phone Number

And we will call you back

Ukraine, Kiev

To call

To call

+38(068)592-65-67

Email

Email

yourhuntinua@gmail.com

• Дикая охота в Украине

    Наша компания предлагает настоящую дикую охоту на всей территории Украины. Мы имеем большой опыт в организации и проведения охот по всем видам дичи, от перепелки до благородного оленя.

    АКЦИЯ - Постоянным клиентам скидка 10%
    Заказать Сейчас
    Дикая охота в Украине

ВИДЫ ОХОТЫ

О НАС

Мы поможем нашим клиентам подобрать лучший увлекательный охотничий тур. Мы сопровождаем наших клиентов на протяжении всего тура от аэропорта до места охоты, проводим охоту и провожаем наших гостей обратно домой с трофеями добытыми на территории Украины. К Вашим услугам комфортабельный транспорт на протяжении всего тура, современное оружие (при необходимости), первоклассное питание, комфортное проживание неподалеку от места охоты.

Мы предлагаем охоты на такие виды дичи:

  • Перепел, утка, гусь, дикий голубь, бекас и разные виды куликов — августа- октябрь
  • Фазан, куропатка, вальдшнеп — октября- декабрь
  • Косуля европейская- охота на самца с мая по октябрь, охота на самок и молодняк с сентября по декабрь
  • Дикий кабан- август- январь
  • Благородный олень, пятнистый олень, лань и муфлон — сентябрь- январь
  • Бобер, лиса, волк- октябрь- февраль
  • Байбак- июнь- сентябрь

Охота на такую птицу как перепел, фазан, куропатка и кулики проходит с использованием охотничьих собак легавых пород. Охотник может использовать свою собаку или наша компания предоставит Вам для охоты первоклассных собак.

Охота на утку, гуся и голубя проходит с использованием охотничьих приманок, мы предоставляем их для охоты. При охоте на водоплавающую дичь у нас есть водный транспорт.

Есть несколько видов охоты на копытных животных:

  1. Индивидуальная охота. Обычно это один охотник в сопровождении с опытным егерем или аутфитером. Такие охоты проводят на косулю европейскую, оленя, муфлона, кабана. Для таких охот мы предоставляем опытного гида, транспорт и оружие оснащенное оптическим прицелом.
  2. Коллективная охота. Обычно это коллектив от 5 до 15 человек (стрелков) и 5-10 человек загонщиков. Такие охоты, как правило проходят в октябре- январе, когда в лесу опадает лист для хорошей видимости.

Внимание! Мы проводим охоты исключительно на диких животных и птицу. Мы не проводим охоты в вольерах и охотничьих ранчо!
Охотничий тур подбирается и согласовывается индивидуально. Вы выбираете желаемые трофеи и согласовываете даты. Мы встречаем вас в аэропорту Киева и организовываем трансфер до места охоты, поселение в отель на территории охотничьего хозяйства в комфортабельных номерах 1-3 местных. Охота проходит от 2х дней, в зависимости от вида охоты и желаемого трофея. Мы предоставляем первичную обработку трофея, заморозка и упаковка мяса добытого животного, оформляем документы на вывоз охотничьей продукции. Трансфер в аэропорт. Мы говорим по английски. Можем предоставить переводчиков на немецкий и итальянский языки.

Регионы охоты будут определены в зависимости от выбранного вида охоты. Удаленность от столицы Украины Киева разные и зависят от времени года. Во время согласования тура вам будут предоставлены все подробности вашего тура с описанием маршрутов и фотографиями с места охоты (гостиницы, транспорта и трофеев добытых в этом месте ранее).

Цены на наши услуги

Мы постараемся сделать оптимальную цену по запрошенному туру и отправить вам калькуляцию в кратчайшие сроки. Цены Вас приятно удивят.

Оружие доступное для аренды:

  • Beretta silver pigeon 12 GA
  • Benelli super sport 12GA
  • ATA Arms SP 12GA
  • IZ 12 12GA
  • Fabarm XLR 12GA
  • Brawning BAR 30-06 spg
  • Ata Arms 308 win mag
  • Ruger American rifle 223 rem

Автомобили возможные для аренды на время вашего тура:

  • Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 120
  • Toyota Land Cruiser 100

У Вас Возникли Вопросы?

Оставьте Свой Номер Телефона

И мы Вам Перезвоним

Украина, г Киев

Позвонить

Позвонить

+38(068)592-65-67

Email

Email

yourhuntinua@gmail.com